Officer Induction Ceremony

On July 27th, Travis Post 76 along with our State Commander John Hince, swore in the Post officers for 2017-2018.  Please click on the image below for more pictures from our event:

Your Travis Post 76 Officers for 2017-18 are:

Commander: Wayne Courreges

1st Vice Commander: Derek Israel

2nd Vice Commander: Sean Bridwell

Adjutant: Walter Ivie

Finance Officer: Clayton Griffis

Chaplain: Tom Bodine

Judge Advocate: Lisa Cole (additional duty:  Membership)

Historian: Johnny Irvin (additional duty:  Post Newsletter)

Service Officer: Brad Houston

Sergeant-at-Arms: Ron Roy

2017-2018 Executive Committee Members

Ken Tooke           Steve Burke        George Ruiz

Comments are closed.

Copyright 2017 |

Up ↑